More awards

The US Basketball Writers Association has named Connecticut’s Breanna Stewart the Ann Meyers Drysdale Award player of the year.

Princeton’s Courtney Banghart is their coach of the year.

Ohio State’s Kelsey Mitchell is the freshman of the year.

The USBWA gave Lauren Hill the Pat Summitt Award.

Tiffany Mitchell won the Dawn Staley Award (that’s funny).