More winners

Sabrina Ionescu has won the Wade Trophy for the second year in a row.

WBCA’s All-America team: Chennedy Carter, Lauren Cox, Kathleen Doyle, Dana Evans, Tyasha Harris, Ruthy Hebard, Sabrina Ionescu, Aari McDonald, Satou Sabally and Megan Walker.

Dawn Staley is the Naismith coach of the year.

She is the first to win the award as both a coach and a player.

NCAA news:

Athletic Directors are bracing for a possible financial crisis.

College team news:

Columbia: “We all just cried.”

Why Oregon would have won the National Championship.

College player news:

Siena and Manhattan players are teaming up to get their teammates home to Greece.

Marquette season wrap up: the seniors.

Former Wisconsin Badger Courtney Fredrickson has transferred to DePaul.

Former Arizona State guard Sara Bejedi has transferred to Florida State.

College coach news:

Dawn Staley shares her quarantine activities.

Q&A with Purdue coach Sharon Versyp.

The contract of Montana coach Shannon Schweyen will not be renewed.

Utah has added Jeanne Kenney and Jauwan Scaife as assistant coaches.

WNBA news:

Gabby Williams discusses life under lockdown.


Women’s basketball programs beat men’s by a long shot in graduating black athletes.

Why men started wearing the jerseys of female athletes.

The Ivy League has denied an additional year of eligibility for spring sport athletes.