POY, COY and Olympic doom

Award time:

Sabrina Ionescu is the AP Player of the Year.

She’s the only unanimous selection besides Breanna Stewart in 2016.

Dawn Staley is the AP Coach of the Year.

USBWA All-America Team.

Olympics news:

Canada and Australia won’t send athletes to the Games.

A member of the IOC says the 2020 Olympics will be postponed due to the coronavirus.