Calypso Basketball
Home WNBA A pair of game fours on tap tomorrow

A pair of game fours on tap tomorrow

Tomorrow’s game (four) schedule:

Dream at Mystics, 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET

Storm at Mercury, 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET

Both on ESPN2

WNBA playoff storylines:

Sue Bird’s message to her team after their 20-point loss last night: “get over it.”

The Mercury are preparing to extend their season in game four.

DeWanna Bonner has been unstoppable in the playoffs.

Bonner has journeyed from motherhood to the semifinals.

Angel McCoughtry is encouraging the Dream from the bench.

Elena Delle Donne can’t play, and the Mystics can’t win without her.

Washington thinks Delle Donne will “thug it out” tomorrow.

USA Basketball news:

National Team training camp is set to tip in South Carolina with 18 athletes.

International news:

China beat the Korean Unified team, 71-65, in the Asian Games.

Japan snapped up the bronze medal.

College player news:

Former Thomas More standout Sydney Moss has entered the coaching ranks.

Exit mobile version