Dawn Staley Award watch list released

The Dawn Staley Award for the best point guard will be given out near the end of the season. The watch list was released today:

Odyssey Sims, Baylor University

Breanna Stewart, University of Connecticut

Maggie Lucas, Penn State University

Christina Foggie, Vanderbilt University

Jasmine Lister, Vanderbilt University

Kayla McBride, University of Notre Dame

Shoni Schimmel, University of Louisville

Brittany Boyd, University of California

Tiffany Mitchell, University of South Carolina

Crystal Bradford, Central Michigan University

Brittany Hrynko, DePaul University

Jerica Coley, Florida International

Bria Hartley, University of Connecticut

Chikilra Goodman, Stony Brook University

Rachel Banham, University of Minnesota

Aaryn Ellenberg, University of Oklahoma