Naismith Coach of the Year finalists named

Naismith Coach of the Year finalists are:

Muffet McGraw, Notre Dame; Kim Mulkey, Baylor; Lindsay Gottlieb, California; and Jim Jabir, Dayton.

I’ve got this new player blog project on – check it out:

Kayla McBride says the Irish have grown a lot this year.

Tianna Hawkins is ready to let the games begin.

More college news:

Life is good “up in the club” for Michigan.

The Robersons are ready for a traveling weekend with the Colorado Buffs.


First two games were last night, with more tonight.

In one of those games, Elon’s Ali Ford reached 2,000 points.