McDonald’s All American Morgan Wootten Player of the Year Finalists announced

Finalists for this year’s award are:

o Lexie Brown, North Gwinnet (Suwanee, GA)

o Kaela Davis, Buford High School (Buford, GA)

o Diamond DeShields, Norcross (Norcross, GA)

o Linnae Harper, Whitney Young (Chicago, IL)

o Taya Reimer, Hamilton Southeastern (Fishers, IN)

o Mercedes Russell, Springfield High (Springfield, OR)