Calypso Basketball
Home Uncategorized Pac 12 honors

Pac 12 honors

The All-Pac-12 teams have been named:


Brittany Boyd, California
Gennifer Brandon, California
Alyssia Brewer, UCLA
Layshia Clarendon, California
Jazmine Davis, Washington
Cassie Harberts, USC
Chucky Jeffery, Colorado
Kristi Kingma, Washington
Atonye Nyingifa, UCLA
Chiney Ogwumike, Stanford
Amber Orrange, Stanford
Michelle Plouffe, Utah
Joslyn Tinkle, Stanford
Markel Walker, UCLA
Davellyn Whyte, Arizona

All-Freshman Team

Jillian Alleyne, Oregon
Lia Galdeira, Washington State
Arielle Roberson, Colorado
Talia Walton, Washington
Jamie Weisner, Oregon State

All-Defensive Team

Chiney Ogwumike, Stanford
Eliza Pierre, California
Markel Walker, UCLA
Aminah Williams, Washington
Brittany Wilson, Colorado

Stanford Coach Tara VanDerveer is the John R. Wooden Pac-12 Coach of the Year

Stanford’s Chiney Ogwumike is Pac-12 Player of the Year and Defensive Player of the Year

Colorado’s Arielle Roberson is the Pac-12 Freshman of the Year

Four questions with Pac-12 coaches.

Stanford guard Toni Kokenis will miss the Pac-12 Tournament this week with an undisclosed illness.

Exit mobile version