Dream, Sky and Sun set rosters

May 17

The Phoenix Mercury waived Chastity Reed, Dymond Simon and Amanda Johnson
The New York Liberty waived Katelan Redmon and Raffaella Masciadri

May 16

The Atlanta Dream waived Coco Miller
The Minnesota Lynx waived Julie Wojta and Queralt Casas
The Phoenix Mercury waived Krystal Thomas and Andrea Riley
The Seattle Storm waived Allie Quigley and Ashley Corral

Atlanta Dream:

Erika de Souza
Lindsay Harding
Tiffany Hayes
Aneika Henry
Laurie Koehn
Cathrine Kraayeveld
Yelena Leuchanka
Sancho Lyttle
Angel McCoughtry
Courtney Paris
Armintie Price
Ketia Swanier

Chicago Sky:

Swin Cash
Sylvia Fowles
Shay Murphy
Ticha Penicheiro
Sonja Petrovic
Epiphany Prince
Ruth Riley
Carolyn Swords
Courtney Vandersloot
Le’Coe Willingham
Tamera Young

Connecticut Sun:

Tina Charles
Kalana Greene
Kelsey Griffin
Allison Hightower
Asjha Jones
Kara Lawson
Danielle McCray
Mistie Mims
Renee Montgomery
Shay Shegog
Tan White

Incredibly, at this hour, there is nothing on the websites of the Liberty, Shock or Mercury that indicates a final roster has been set. The Mystic’s site says the roster is set, but that list still has 12 on it. Hopefully those four teams can get it done by the end of the day for their fans.