2012 State Farm® college slam dunk and 3-point championships roster

Tune in tomorrow night on ESPN to see the annual slam dunk and three-point shooting contest. Here is the roster of women who will participate:

The roster for the 2012 State Farm Women’s 3-Point Championship includes: Brittany Rayburn (Purdue); Jessica Jenkins (St. Bonaventure); Ashley Corral (USC); Becky Burke (Louisville); Taylor Alton (Michigan State); Courtney Ingersoll (Toledo); Markeshia Grant (South Carolina); and Alyssa Shoji (Santa Clara).

After the men’s and women’s competitions, the winner from each event will participate in the Pure Protein Battle of the Champions to crown an overall 3-point winner.

General admission tickets are $15, a Family Four Pack is $40 and groups of 10 or more can purchase tickets for $8 per ticket. Visit www.collegeslam.com to purchase tickets.

The ESPN broadcast team includes Brad Nessler, Dan Dakich, Jimmy Dykes and Shannon Spake. The program will have numerous encore airings on ESPN networks. Check local listings.