WNBA unleashes first round of awards

Minnesota’s Cheryl Reeve is Coach of the Year.

The Lynx’ Maya Moore is Rookie of the Year.

The Liberty’s Kia Vaughn is Most Improved Player of the Year.

The Mercury’s DeWanna Bonner is Sixth Woman of the Year – for the third time!

All-Rookie Team:

Maya Moore
Danielle Adams
Courtney Vandersloot
Danielle Robinson
Liz Cambage

MVP is yet to be announced. Who will it be??