WNIT schedule out

Very comprehensive:

Round 1
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
SMU at New Mexico
UC Davis at Cal
New Mexico State at Arizona State
Butler at Illinois State
Eastern Michigan at Purdue
Prairie View A&M at Kansas
American at Old Dominion

Thursday, March 18, 2010
Eastern Washington at Oregon
Pepperdine at BYU
Houston at Texas Tech
Eastern Illinois at Marquette
Mississippi at Samford
Providence at Boston University
Gardner-Webb at Charlotte
North Carolina A&T at Wake Forest
South Florida at Florida
Florida Gulf Coast at Miami
Robert Morris at St. Bonaventure
Duquesne at Northwestern
Harvard at Syracuse
Richmond at Delaware
VCU at St. Joseph’s
Hofstra at Penn State

Friday, March 19, 2010
Nevada at Wyoming
Stephen F. Austin at Creighton
Illinois at Western Kentucky
Oral Roberts at Missouri State
Iona at Maryland
Eastern Carolina at Drexel
Kent State at Michigan
Pittsburgh at Toledo

Sunday, March 21, 2010
Utah at St. Mary’s (CA)

The 64 teams in the tournament:
31 Automatic Berths with team record
American (22-9), Patriot
Boston University (16-14), America East
Brigham Young (20-9), Mountain West
Butler (23-9), Horizon
California (18-13), Pac 10
Charlotte (17-13), Atlantic 10
Eastern Illinois (23-10), Ohio Valley
Eastern Washington (19-11), Big Sky
Florida (14-16), SEC
Florida Gulf Coast (24-6), Atlantic Sun
Gardner-Webb (28-4), Big South
Harvard (20-8), Ivy League
Houston (17-14), Conference USA
Illinois State (24-7), Missouri Valley
Iona (18-13), Metro Atlantic
Nevada (17-15), WAC
North Carolina A&T (21-10), Mid-Eastern
Old Dominion (18-13), Colonial
Oral Roberts (23-9), Summit
Prairie View A&M (15-13), SWAC
Providence (16-14), Big East
Purdue (14-16), Big Ten
Robert Morris (23-8), Northeast
Saint Mary’s – CA (21-9), West Coast
Samford (22-10), Southern
Stephen F. Austin (18-10), Southland
Texas Tech (17-13), Big 12
Toledo (24-8), MAC
UC Davis (21-10), Big West
Wake Forest (18-13), Atlantic Coast
Western Kentucky (21-10), Sun Belt

33 At-large Berths with team record
Arizona State (17-13), Pac 10
Creighton (20-10), Missouri Valley
Delaware (21-11), Colonial
Drexel (17-13), Colonial
Duquesne (20-11), Atlantic 10
East Carolina (22-10), Conference USA
Eastern Michigan (22-8), Mid-American
Hofstra (19-13), Colonial
Illinois (16-14), Big Ten
Kansas (15-15), Big 12
Kent State (20-10), Mid-American
Marquette (16-15), Big East
Maryland (19-12), Atlantic Coast
Miami (17-13), Atlantic Coast
Michigan (17-13), Big Ten
Mississippi (17-14), SEC
Missouri State (20-10), Missouri Valley
New Mexico (18-12), Mountain West
New Mexico State (18-13), WAC
Northwestern (16-14), Big Ten
Oregon (16-15), Pac 10
Penn State (17-13), Big Ten
Pepperdine (20-11), West Coast
Pittsburgh (16-14), Big East
Richmond (19-12), Atlantic 10
Saint Bonaventure (22-9), Atlantic 10
Saint Joseph’s (17-14), Atlantic 10
South Florida (15-15), Big East
SMU (20-10), Conference USA
Syracuse (22-10), Big East
Utah (22-11), Mountain West
VCU (20-12), Colonial
Wyoming (19-11), Mountain West

Look at all those teams whose season isn’t over yet after all. And look at all those teams that went to the big dance last year.