Senior CLASS Award candidates named

Women’s Basketball 2016-17 Candidates

Name Position School

Evelyn Akhator Forward University of Kentucky
Lindsay Allen Guard Notre Dame
Sophie Brunner Forward Arizona State University
Nina Davis Forward Baylor University
Jessica Jackson Forward University of Arkansas
Marissa Janning Guard Creighton University
Jessica January guard DePaul
Seanna Johnson Guard Iowa State University
Brionna Jones Center Maryland
Sigi Koizar Guard Maine
Kari Korver Guard UCLA
Kelsey Lang Center University of Texas
Breanna Lewis Center Kansas State
Marina Lizarazu Guard Iona College
Erica McCall Forward Stanford
Taylor McCarley G UMBC
Lanay Montgomery Center West Virginia University
Adrienne Motley Guard University of Miami
Kendall Noble Guard Western Kentucky
Ellen Nystrom Guard Colorado State University
Kelsey Plum Guard University of Washington
Rosanna Reynolds Guard University of Detroit Mercy
Leticia Romero Point Guard Florida State University
Elle Tinkle Guard Gonzaga University
Shatori Walker-Kimbrough Guard Maryland
Madison Weekly Guard University of Northern Iowa
Lizzy Wendell Forward Drake University
Kindred Wesemann Guard Kansas State
Sydney Wiese Guard Oregon State
Ronni Williams Forward University of Florida


Previous articleSEC scores, and lots more
Next articlePac 12 continues to be tough