Award time

There are 15 finalists for the John R. Wooden Award:

Jillian Alleyne

Brittany Boyd

Nina Davis

Reshanda Gray

Moriah Jefferson

Samantha Logic

Jewell Loyd

Kelsey Mitchell

Tiffany Mitchell

Kaleena Mosqueda-Lewis

Kelsey Plum

Breanna Stewart

Elizabeth Williams

A’ja Wilson

Amanda Zahui B.

Morgan Wootten player of the year:

….is Katie Lou Samuelson.

And finally, in the Naismith world:

The inaugural Naismith Trophy Girl’s High School All-America Team.