Playoffs round 1, night 2

Dream 75, Fever 66.

Lynx 78, Storm 70.

Tomorrow it’s:

Sparks at San Antonio, noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern

Sun at Liberty, 4 p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Eastern

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY