More conference awards

The SEC:

First Team All-SEC
C’eira Ricketts, Arkansas
Jennifer George, Florida
Anne Marie Armstrong, Georgia
A’dia Mathies, Kentucky
LaSondra Barrett, LSU
Glory Johnson, Tennessee
Shekinna Stricklen, Tennessee
Christina Foggie, Vanderbilt

Coach of the Year
Tom Collen, Arkansas

Player of the Year
A’dia Mathies, Kentucky

Freshman of the Year
Bria Goss, Kentucky

Defensive Player of the Year
Glory Johnson, Tennessee

6th Woman of the Year
Deana Allen, Florida
Keyla Snowden, Kentucky

Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Blanche Alverson, Auburn

Atlantic 10:

First Team
Justine Raterman Dayton
Abby Oliver Richmond
Jessica Jenkins St. Bonaventure
Megan Van Tatenhove St. Bonaventure
Shey Peddy Temple

Player of the Year: Shey Peddy, Temple
Rookie of the Year: Andrea Hoover, Dayton
Defensive Player of the Year: Shey Peddy, Temple
Sixth Player of the Year: Epiphany Woodson, Charlotte
Most Improved Player of the Year: Becca Wann, Richmond
Coach of the Year: Jim Crowley, St. Bonaventure

West Coast Conference:

All-Conference Team
Dominique Conners, USD
Alex Cowling, LMU
Natalie Day, POR
Jazmine Jackson, PEP
Katelan Redmon, GON
Kristen Riley, BYU
Jasmine Smith, SMC
Kayla Standish, GON
Haley Steed, BYU
Morgan Woodrow, USD

Player of the Year
Kristen Riley, BYU

Defensive Player of the Year
Jazmine Jackson, PEP

Coach of the Year
Cindy Fisher, USD

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/womens07/public_html/wp-content/themes/Newspaper/includes/wp_booster/td_block.php on line 326

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/womens07/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 405