Atlanta, Minnesota win last night; playoffs continue today

The Dream beat the Sun 89-84.

The Lynx held on to beat the Silver Stars 66-65.

Hopefully today’s games will be just as exciting:

The Liberty and Fever play at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT.

The Storm and Mercury face off at 7 p.m. PDT/10 p.m. EDT.

LEAVE A REPLY